Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Would have liked to have a lower payment

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I had found a vehicle online that I was interested in but wasn’t sure it would work because I lived three hours away. Mark Reiland not only made it a simple purchase but he went above and beyond to accommodate us. This was by far the easiest car buying experience I’ve had. I would recommended Mark to any of my family and friends and feel confident they will be taken care of.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Ryan was great at listening to what I needed, and didn’t try to push me into things I didn’t need/want. Finance did a great job getting me a lower interest rate, and I truly appreciate that they didn’t try to push GAP realizing the amount of equity I had in the truck already.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Always excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Great experience all around. Really satisfied with the service received from sales through to finance.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Good experience

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Good experience, 5 stars. The staff was courteous, prompt, and persistent. Having a busy schedule and fitting enough time to get a new vehicle as a challenge, and the staff’s consistent *and* polite approach help me set up a time with them to come in and look at the vehicle. It was just like their online on CarGurus and on there on website, and the guys I was working with Chris and Alex were fantastic. The manager, Lad was great, and tried to make the deal work with me. Lad and Alex were great at breaking everything down, and even ...

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 10, 2024

I recently sold my 2022 Toyota Tundra Truck to Hutto Ford and I wasn't willing to deal with the hassle of a private sale; so I wanted the ease of selling to a dealership. Hutto was able to beat the other handful of dealers I shopped around at--to put more money in my pocket! Anais was lovely and she made the process super easy and quick for me. I was in and out of there and they were kind enough to give me a ride back home as well. Thank you 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Preston got me in and diagnosed the issue with my vehicle. Even though there was a delay in getting a good part he kept me informed and was able to get everything taken care of for me.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Andrew Zimnernan is the best service advisor I’ve ever had. He consulted my previous records to determine exactly what was appropriate service for my vehicle. And he did some calculations to determine the best way to use my coupon. Then he discovered that I had enough reward points to pay for the service. ( I didn’t even know I had reward points.). I will ask for Mr. Zimmernan from now on.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

The Brian Brown and Brandon Sokol made this a very pleasant and easy experience. I feel like they went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

It was smooth and easy. This is my second purchase from covert hutto and I will be back.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

If you’re looking for someone to get you exactly what you want/need Chris Howe is the guy for you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Couldn’t be more pleased with the service and efficiency that Ryan Stathos showed us. Covert Hutto and Ryan are who we will buy cars from always

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I had Jesus as my sales person and he was amazing very polite and helpful. He helped get everything going and very good on updating you about anything!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Very happy with our purchase from Will. This was the easiest car purchase we have made. all went well - and we had a great selection to choose from. Gor to him for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Got me in and out in about an hour for an oil change. Last time I was there that took several hours. Heading in the right direction. Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Everything from start to delivery of my suburban was fantastic! I’ll be sure to call Christian when I’m ready to make another purchase. Additionally, I’ll be recommending him to everyone I know. Thank you.

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 28, 2024

Travis E. is a true standout in the world of car sales. His professionalism, transparency, and genuine enthusiasm make the car buying experience a breeze. With Travis, you're not just getting a car; you're getting personalized service and unwavering dedication to customer satisfaction. Highly recommended for anyone looking for an stress-free and enjoyable purchasing process. My wife and I walked away very happy.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Jonathan was great go ser him he will take Care Of you as he did help me.He made the buying experience so essy and painless.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Fast, efficient

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Stephen Hamilton & Carlos was amazing. Helped me find the perfect car for my family & made every accommodation that I needed to ensure that I could find the perfect car for me. To continue, they had a large variety of stock unlike any other dealership I have been to. I had another dealer tell me it would take a year to get my car in and they had the exact same care on the lot! LOVE THEM! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Spoke with Issac sales manager on the chevrolet side he's a proud manager and is faithful to the Covert reputation. He will be doing a complimentary oil change on my truck on March 26 2024. Four days from this post😊😊😊

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Was able to get the car I wanted for the price I wanted Chris Howe is the man to see for all your needs he made it happen. Thank you Chris!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I had a great experience at Covert Hutto with Kwami and Kelly. I went in knowing exactly what I wanted, and they worked a deal to stick to that and did not try to sway me differently. They were easy to work with. Very friendly and respectful. I love my new vehicle. Thank you Kwami and Kelly for the warm welcome into the Covert family!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Fastest service I've experienced here. Only issue I had is that I had 34,000 points saved and they took all of them. No way it worked out to the exact amount due. Was worth almost $400 and the charges were half of that. Would love an explanation.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

We came in looking for a truck but had to wait until funds were transferred to our account . Our salesman Carlos was extremely helpful and patient with us. For all he knew we didn’t have the money and could have stopped staying in touch with us but he didn’t and when he did check in was never pushing the purchase. We felt right at home at Covert Hutto.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

We came in looking for a truck but had to wait until funds were transferred to our account . Our salesman Carlos was extremely helpful and patient with us. For all he knew we didn’t have the money and could have stopped staying in touch with us but he didn’t and when he did check in was never pushing the purchase. We felt right at home at Covert Hutto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Had an absolutely wonderful experience with the service provide on my vehicle and on a timely manner and was given a status update as to where they were at on my vehicle. Definitely recommend them for your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

I am extremely pleased with the customer service I received from Amber Neighbors. She was very professional, prompt and courteous. She definitely exceeded expectation. I flew in from Seattle to purchase a vehicle, due to my limited time to purchase my vehicle, she ensured everything was executed in a timely manner. She put the Capital "C" in Customer Service. The service I received was well worth the travel from Seattle, WA, to Hutton, Texas. I would highly recommend anyone and everyone to purchase their vehicle from Amber Neighbors.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Everything went very smoothly Chris was a great help with everything.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

friendly people

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

I factory ordered a Chevy Trax from here and I could not have asked for a better experience. The wait was well worth it! My salesman kept in touch regularly regarding the status, and if I ever reached out to him with a question he responded right away. This is my second time purchasing a vehicle at this location and both times have been a great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Best and friendliest service department I’ve ever dealt with. Andrew Zimmerman did an incredible job of keeping me in the loop all the way through my vehicle repairs. I would definitely use them again.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

If you looking for any car needs go straight to Tony . The best hands down

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I was a little hesitant to try for a vehicle after a total loss. But Kwami Wilborn made it a smoothe easy process. He was patient and understood why I was so worried. And Sidney in finance as well for explaining everything to us. Thanks Kwami & Sidney for making this happen for my growing family. I really appreciate all your guys hard work!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Mr. Wilborn made my first car buying experience a breeze! He help me understand the entire process. I look forward to working with him in the future. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Kwami Wilborn at Covert Chevy Hutto, Texas, was fantastic! He was communicative, friendly, and guided us through every step of the process. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Ask for Kwami! Professional, reliable, and knowledgeable rep.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

My whole family has purchased vehicles from Will and we are always pleased. Every experience has been superb!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Bought a truck from Will, he was transparent and made me a great deal......highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Excellent

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Excellent Customer service ! Was helped out by Luis Garcia and he helped my brother find his dream truck. He was very patient with us and helped us throughout the whole process. Definitely reccomend him for your next car purchase !

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I recently purchased a car from this dealership and had the pleasure of working with Rain Chavez. From start to finish, Rain provided exceptional service, being honest, straightforward, and attentive to my needs. He ensured a smooth and hassle-free experience, going above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied not only during the purchase but also after. I highly recommend Rain for anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy car-buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

If you need someone who will do their best to get you exactly what you’re asking for Chris Howe is your guy! Very kind and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Go see Chris Howe at covert! You will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Chevy Service Advisor Chris Ingmire has worked with both my sister and I. He is amazing always listens to our concerns and takes time to help us. I will always request him, its important to trust who you are working with. Chris is one person I feel I can trust. Very pleasant man. Thanks Chris (you get 10 stars from us)

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Great experience. I live in Houston and did everything via email and text. Luis was easy to work with and came through with everything promised.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Always great service at Covert Chevy Hutto. They work to the right things always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Jenna was absolutely exceptional with her customer service. I highly recommend Jenna at Covert Hutto to help you find your next vehicle! Alejandro and Frank

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Andrew was awesome. Extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

The service advisor that is tall and skinny with the scruffy beard (maybe David) was awesome and helped us out a lot! He was very communicative and responsive when it came to information. We will definitely be coming back for our maintenance!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

I am not a fan of car dealerships but this has been the best experience I’ve ever had. Huge shoutout to Carlos & Kelly for being knowledgeable, professional and non-pushy. They made the transaction as simple & easy as possible and took care of all my needs. I will be sending all my friends here and come back for any future needs.

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 21, 2024

Great experience. Found the vehicle we were looking for and the process of purchasing it was good.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Covert and their team were very accommodating while searching for a new truck. We were put in contact with Mireya Sanchez, one of their sales personnel, who knocked it out of the park for us. As long as she is there, we will be coming back!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Quick and easy

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

My experience at Covert Hutto dealership for the last-minute oil change was excellent. The service was prompt, and the staff was extremely accommodating, considering the urgency of my request. From the moment I arrived, I was greeted warmly, and the process was streamlined to ensure minimal wait time. The technician who worked on my vehicle was knowledgeable and thorough, and I appreciated the attention to detail they demonstrated. Additionally, the waiting area was comfortable, and the complimentary amenities provided made my brief visit quite enjoyable. Overall, I'm very satisfied with the service I received and would not hesitate to ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Had a little bit of anxiety buying a car. However had an great experience! The sales guy, Will, was super knowledgeable and quick to help. He gave his opinion without pressuring. Brandon helped with the financing and getting me the right offer. Overall, positive experience with the dealership! I knew exactly what I wanted when I went in but they made the experience so much more positive!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Chris Ingmire, my service director, was very polite and knowledgeable. He kept me up to date every step of the way. It was an absolute pleasure as always working with him.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Quick service. Helpful and friendly customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Service department- no issues. What hit me with this visit is how I felt upper management has installed service policies on the extended warranty purchasers. Wanting to charge me $170 for each “diagnostic “ item is simply ridiculous and when I purchased the warranty when I bought the truck I probably would have disregarded had I known about petty charges. Gas lid not closing- I can just point this out and that’s the diagnosis! Push button lock/ unlock- again I can buy aftermarket for not much and I know what the issue is. If I buy another truck from you guys ...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Mark Reiland took excellent care of me and really took time to explain everything and to help meet my needs! And Brandon Sokol in finance listened to what I wanted as far as my payments and made it happen. Both gentleman are fabulous and Covert is lucky to have them!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Corrected issue

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Chris and Rain were very helpful and nice. They kept me updated on my build.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Worked thru our special situation with care

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of visiting Covert Chevrolet of Hutto and I couldn't be more impressed with the experience. The entire team there provided exceptional service, making me feel valued and well taken care of from the moment I walked in. Each staff member I interacted with was knowledgeable, friendly, and went above and beyond to ensure all my needs were met. Their commitment to customer satisfaction was evident in every detail of their service. I highly recommend Covert Chevrolet of Hutto to anyone looking for top-notch automotive care. It's clear they prioritize their customers, making every ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

This review is exclusively for the amazing abilities of Carlos Belaunde. We recently were hit with the news that our 2500 diesel truck was contaminated with water in the fuel tank. Terrible news to a working family that needs this vehicle to make $$$$. Long story short our insurance did not cover a rental and our agent/(person who is handling the situation with the insurance) promised he would see what he could do to get us a loaner vehicle. It’s Thursday and we are still without a second vehicle that it’s much needed. Luckily for us Carlos ( our sales ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

S/O to MR.ANTHONY FAVORS For all the questions answered & giving me the best experience anyone could ask for !

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Andrew was super helpful, extremely nice, and made my visit here better than what I expected. I did not buy my car here, but I will be buying tires for my lease in the near future, thanks to him and his excellent customer service. He went above and beyond. The ladies behind the receptionist desk were also very helpful. Big thanks to Ashley and Melissa as well.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Amber Neighbors did an amazing job not just selling me not 1 but 2 vehicles in a week. Amber worked around my crazy schedule to help make a deal that worked for me. Jennifer in finance worked hand in hand with Amber to make both purchases smooth.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Everyone was so nice especially my service advisor. Fast and reliable! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Jesus Besonias helped my parents purchase my mom’s dream car! He was very patient, helpful, and efficient! He answered all of their questions throughly and made their experience as smooth as possible. I recommend purchasing a car through him he’s AWESOME! Thank you so much Jesus!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Greetings to my sales representative Jesus Besonias. Very knowledgeable. Easy to work with. I closed the deal in a timely manner. Very satisfied with my experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Everyone was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Jacob did a great job. I think he went beyond his capabilities. Really wanting the deal to work. Very nice person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

We had a great experience working with Jacob! He made everything super easy, and we were able to get a better fit vehicle for our wants and needs! We wouldn’t hesitate to work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Jacob was great helping me pick out a new truck when the one I came in for was sold. He found the perfect one with better options and price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Jacob D was absolutely exceptional with his customerservice. I highly recommend Jacob at Covert Hutto to help you find your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

The staff at Covert are very knowledgeable, helpful and courtesy. Best car buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

I recently purchased my 3rd vehicle from Covert Chevrolet of Hutto. Rain was my salesperson. She made the process so simple. I will keep my business with this dealership. I have had a different salesperson with all 3. Everyone was great. Says a lot about this company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

I worked with Brandon Lopez in purchasing a Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat. I lived close to 5 hours away but he was one of two dealerships (of dozens) that actually followed up and took me seriously on buying my car. He also worked with some of my restrictions and got the car delivered to me the day after putting down my deposit, even despite being 30 minutes from closing time. I do honestly believe he got me the best price for this car. Especially considering the protection and other safety factors included that will keep the car alive for years to come. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Amber was absolutely the best saleswoman to work with!! SHe was kind enough to help me from start to finish on what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

The guys over here at Covert Hutto really made this an easy experience for me overall. Kwami made things so smooth and easy and really helped me make one of the best purchases of my life. 10/10 recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Jake ward did such a great job helping us find a car that fit what we were looking for. Came in expecting to get a sienna but ended up getting shown an odyssey that was a much better fit overall by Javi. Javi helped finish the process. Can’t speak highly enough, give them a call!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

My name is William and I just got me a Bronco. This is amazing. Richard Frazier is one of the salesperson I know. So helpful and knowledgeable about everything. All thanks to Richard and now I will refer everyone I know looking for a vehicle to contact Richard at Covert Ford. My family is very happy. Thanks Richard Frazier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Brandon Lopez was absolutely the best salesman to work with!! He was kind enough to help us from start to finish on what we wanted in my new Silverado High Country!! If it wasn't for his outstanding expertise in putting together not only the inside of this vehicle!! But the outside as well for me!! We would not have received our awesome, wonderful and beautiful new Silverado High Country!! Brandon Lopez, we can't thank you enough for all your patience and 100% help on my new to die for 2024 Silverado HC!! I love everything about it!! Thank you for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Everyone was very kind and helpful in the process of my purchase, Ryan Richardson is excellent customer service! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

Ryan R was excellent to deal with! Got me approved at a comfortable payment in a vehicle that I am super happy with! Will definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

Ryan Stathos was great to work with. Professional and quick to respond. Will be going back for all future cars as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

They made it happen, they got me in my car. They worked with me and I’m so happy with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Alex and Johnny were great and help me get my car. They were easy to communicate productive and greet people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Angel helped us find a great car that fit our budget thank you for your help !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

I want to thank Angel Leal, this sales guy really knows his stuff. All around great experience and a smooth transaction

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review